Introducing your 2019 ACMP Charlotte Metro Board of Directors

November 16, 2018



The inaugural ACMP Charlotte Metro Chapter Board of Directors election ran from Oct. 15 through Nov. 9 with 33 percent of members voting.





Thank you to everyone who submitted nominees and voted in this transitional year for ACMP Charlotte Metro!







We are excited to introduce your 2019 Board of Directors:



President: Tamisha H. Jones

Vice President: David Chapman

Secretary: Bill Lickert

Treasurer: Leslie A. Crain


Director Of Programs: Julie Gawle

Membership: Erin Kilbaugh

Marketing: Teresa Fabiano

Sponsorship: Hetal Patel

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

President's Message

December 23, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 23, 2019

November 9, 2019

October 2, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Clean